Laura Davis
davis@is-arch.com x5360  
 
Michele Knueppel
knueppel@is-arch.com x5365  
 
Rita Melone Schmid
meloneschmid@is-arch.com x5361  
 
Jessie Powers
powers@is-arch.com x5364  
 
Peter Rott
rott@is-arch.com x5362  
 
Stan Smith
smith@is-arch.com x5366  
 
Chris Wales
wales@is-arch.com x5367  
 
Brandon Weisensel
weisensel@is-arch.com x5363  
         
         
         
613 Williamson Street . Suite 203 . Madison . WI 53703 . PH: 608.294.0206 . FX: 608.294.0207